Contact Us to Get Started
 
West Region

Payel Farasat, M.Sc
Vice President 
Tel: 415-309-2327
Payel.Farasat@schwab.com

Todd Norton
Regional Investment Consultant
Tel: 425-451-1194
Todd.Norton@schwab.com

Midwest Region

Greg Laurence, CFP®, CIMA®
Vice President
Office: 312-931-1512
Greg.Laurence@Schwab.com

Sergio Lovato
Regional Investment Consultant
Tel: 720-785-7894
Sergio.Lovato@schwab.com

Sunbelt Region

Scott Hoermann, CIMA®, CAIA®
Vice President
Tel: 407-754-1417
Scott.Hoermann@schwab.com

Joe Cali
Regional Investment Consultant
Tel: 602-355-3759
Joseph.Cali@schwab.com

Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Region

Jake King
Vice President
Office: 617-261-7978
Jake.King@Schwab.com

Ned Seitler
Regional Investment Consultant
Tel: 516-584-6861
Ned.Seitler@schwab.com

Institutional Advisors or Registered Investment Advisors
Please contact your Regional Representative (map at left).
General Contact Information
Tel: (877) 824-5615
211 Main Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Jill Khashayar
National Accounts Manager
Tel: (415) 667-6363
Jill.Khashayar@schwab.com
Ed Mercier
Vice President, General Manager
Tel: (415) 667-6345
Ed.Mercier@schwab.com
Individual Investors